## **Department of MBBT Tezpur University**

Memo No. TU/MBBT/Misc./69/08/187 - A

The following Anti Ragging committee is constituted for the Department of MBBT for the year 2021.

1.	Prof. R. Doley, Head, Dept. of MBBT	: Chairpersor
2.	Prof. S. K. Ray, Professor, Dept. of MBBT	: Member
3.	Dr. S.P.G. Poonam, Assistant Professor, Dept. of MBBT	: Member
4.	Dr. M.V. Satish Kumar, Assistant Professor, Dept. of MBBT	: Member
5.	Dr. J. P. Saikia, Assistant Professor, Dept. of MBBT	: Member
6.	Ms. Mihnaz Ahmed, Research scholar	: Member
7.	Ms. Riya Ahmed, M.Sc 3 <sup>rd</sup> sem	: Member
8.	Ms. Baishali Tamuli, Int. M.Sc 9 <sup>th</sup> sem	: Member

The committee will also conduct Ice-breaking sessions to newly admitted students.

Head, Dept. of MBBT Tezpur University

Date: 01-09-2021

Copy to: To GE

1. All members of the committee

2. File

3. Notic boald.